Contents - Index


Cancelling "Add Activity" action after beginning to add it

As soon as the add activity becomes active, the [Cancel] button is relabled to .

To cancel the "add activity" regardless of the specific activity you are adding, just move your mouse over the button and the add activity will cease to be active.  The [Cancel] button will be relabled and disabled as shown here.